Poker Crush Forums  
Poker Crush Forums Forum Index  
 Portal  •  Forum  •  FAQ  •  Search  •  Memberlist  •  Usergroups   •  Register  •  Profile  •  Log in to check your private messages •  Lottery •  Log in Gaming Blog
News  •  Games  •  Crosswords  •   Calendar  •  Knowledge Base  •  Album  •  Links  •  Downloads  •  Statistics


Click here to Register for Free. You can then sign up to our freeroll notifications, take part in Neteller Cash Contests and get cash-back for deposits at selected poker sites.
  Poker Crush Forums - The Latest Freerolls and Poker Tournaments Best Online Poker Bonuses
* Tuesday - 17th Sep 2019 - 03:43 * 
 

INTERTOPS POKER: SOFT POKER SERIES ll EVENTS 15 TO 18 USA OK



Post new topicReply to topic
Author Message
MLJ774
Royal PCer
Royal PCer





Joined: 15 Dec 2014
Posts: 1158
Location: OHIO
PC Points 64715
Game Points 2000
Chat Chips 0
Free Poker Chips 1500.00


usa.gif

PostPosted: 14.06.2019, 17:23 Reply with quoteBack to top

INTERTOPS POKER: THE "SOFT POKER SERIES II" TOURNAMENTS BEGAN JUNE 10, AND WILL CONTINUE, UNTIL JUNE 16, 2019
BOASTING 21 EVENTS, THE SOFT POKER SERIES ll" TOURNAMENTS, WAS CREATED WITH THE RECREATIONAL
AND SPORTS-BOOK PLAYERS IN MIND. BUT HAS A WIDE RANGE OF BUY-INS DESIGNED TO SUIT BASICALLY
ANY PLAYER. AND OFFERS A COMBINED GTD PRIZE POOL OF $28,250, INCLUDING A $6,500 EPC VELDEN (AUSTRIA) PACKAGE!
IT'S NOT TO LATE TO GRAB YOUR SEAT AND WIN YOUR SHARE OF THE GTD $28,250 PRIZE POOL!

**Each SOFT SERIES event winner will be awarded an Intertops Poker SOFT SERIES Champion hoodie,
and a seat in the SOFT SERIES Event 21 - Champions Tournament.
The winner of the Champions Tournament will be awarded one EPC Velden (Austria) package worth $6,500 (July 24th to 27th 2019).

** BELOW IS A LIST OF THE NEXT SCHEDULED EVENTS #15 - #18

**EVENT # 15 - $1,500 GTD
*PRIZE POOL: (1) TICKET GUARANTEED FOR EVENT 21
*GAME/TYPE: TEXAS HOLD'EM NL
DATE/TIME: JUNE 15, 2019 AT 1:05 PM ET,
(JUNE 15, 7:05 PM CEST)
*BUY-IN: $5 + $0.50
75MIN LATE REG.

**EVENT # 16 - $2,000 GTD TURBO
*PRIZE POOL: (1) TICKET GUARANTEED FOR EVENT 21
*GAME/TYPE: R&A TEXAS HOLD'EM NL
DATE/TIME: JUNE 15, 2019 AT 7:05 PM ET,
(JUNE 16, 1:05 AM CEST)
*BUY-IN: $20 + $2
60MIN LATE REG.

**EVENT # 17 - $1,000 GTD
*PRIZE POOL: (1) TICKET GUARANTEED FOR EVENT 21
*GAME/TYPE: R&A TEXAS HOLD'EM NL
DATE/TIME: JUNE 15, 2019 AT 9:05 PM ET,
(JUNE 16, 3:05 AM CEST)
*BUY-IN: $10 + $1
75MIN LATE REG.

**EVENT # 18 - $500 GTD 6-MAX
*PRIZE POOL: (1) TICKET GUARANTEED FOR EVENT 21
*GAME/TYPE: R&A OMAHA PL
DATE/TIME: JUNE 15, 2019 AT 9:30 PM ET,
(JUNE 16, 3:30 AM CEST)
*BUY-IN: $5 + $0.50
60MIN LATE REG.

** THAT'S IT FOR NOW, STAY TUNED FOR FINAL SCHEDULED EVENTS
IN THIS SOFT POKER ll TOURNAMENT

TERMS & CONDITIONS APPLY

ENJOY AND GOOD LUCK!

Intertops Sports Casino and PokerIntertops Sports Casino and PokerIntertops Sports Casino and Poker

_________________
Intertops PokerTitan PokerPoker timeParty Poker
Offline
Display posts from previous:      
Post new topicReply to topicReturn to Forum Portal




phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group :: No Deposit Bonus Casinos


0/6/662


INTERTOPS POKER: SOFT POKER SERIES ll EVENTS 15 TO 18 USA OK - Best Poker Forum
All times are GMT

casino gambling bonus - belle rock casinos - free chips bonuses - no deposit poker bonuses- no deposit bingo bonus

casino competitions - gambling bonus directory - best casino reviews site - free casino cash