Poker Crush Forums  
Poker Crush Forums Forum Index  
 Portal  •  Forum  •  FAQ  •  Search  •  Memberlist  •  Usergroups   •  Register  •  Profile  •  Log in to check your private messages •  Lottery •  Log in Gaming Blog
News  •  Games  •  Crosswords  •   Calendar  •  Knowledge Base  •  Album  •  Links  •  Downloads  •  Statistics


Click here to Register for Free. You can then sign up to our freeroll notifications, take part in Neteller Cash Contests and get cash-back for deposits at selected poker sites.
  Poker Crush Forums - The Latest Freerolls and Poker Tournaments Best Online Poker Bonuses
* Monday - 30th Nov 2020 - 20:15 * 
 

INTERTOPS POKER: NEW FREEROLL TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE, USA OK



Post new topicReply to topic
Author Message
MLJ774
Royal PCer
Royal PCer





Joined: 15 Dec 2014
Posts: 1296
Location: OHIO
PC Points 112128
Game Points 2000
Chat Chips 0
Free Poker Chips 1500.00


usa.gif

PostPosted: 04.11.2020, 02:54 Reply with quoteBack to top

INTERTOPS POKER: HERE AT INTERTOPS WE BELIEVE, "TO IMPROVE IS TO CHANGE" AND WE ARE ALL ABOUT IMPROVEMENT!
THAT IS WHY WE ARE ALWAYS WILLING TO MAKE ADJUSTMENTS, CHANGES, AND ADD NEW FEATURES!
WE HAVE COME UP WITH SOME PRETTY GREAT OFFERS,
ALL TO MAKE INTERTOPS POKER / CASINO YOUR PLAYROOM CHOICE!
NOW, WITH THIS IN MIND WE WOULD LIKE TO INTRODUCE OUR "NEW
FREEROLL TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE"

**HERE'S OUR UPDATED OFFER'S

**WE NOW OFFER (5) FREEROLLS PER DAY, WITH (2) OMAHA TOURNAMENTS, RUNNING MONDAY TO FRIDAY, WHICH WILL AWARD,
THE TOP (3) PLAYERS, TOURNAMENT TICKETS, PLUS A SHARE OF THE GTD PRIZE MONEY!

**ON THE WEEKENDS, WE HAVE A FREEROLL THAT AWARDS $50 TO THE
TOP (5) PLAYERS!
AS WELL AS TOURNAMENT TICKETS... AND MUCH, MUCH MORE!

*Tickets won from our freeroll tournaments will automatically register you,
for our ‘$100 GTD – Just One Dollar’ tournament, which will now run twice, a day from Monday to Sunday!

**HERE'S WHAT WE HAVE SCHEDULED:

**DAILY FREEROLLS / MONDAY TO FRIDAY

*NAME: "$10 RACETRACK" 7:00 AM EST / 1:00 PM CET

*NAME: "$10 RACETRACK" (OMAHA): 11:30 AM EST / 5 :30 PM CET

*NAME: "$15 DAILY WORKHORSE" 3:00 PM EST / 9:00 PM CET

*NAME: "$10 RACETRACK" (OMAHA): 7:30 PM EST / 1:30 AM CET

*NAME: "$15 DAILY WORKHORSE" 1:30 PM EST / 7:30 AM CET

**The top 3 players receive their share of the GTD prize money.
4th Place will get a ticket to our $100 GTD "Just One Dollar" tournament.


**WEEKEND FREEROLL SATURDAY

* "$50 WEEKEND WARRIOR:" 9:45 PM EST / 3:45 AM CET
*depending on your time zone +/- one day

**The top 5 players receive their share of the $50 GTD prize money.
Places 6 to 8
receive a ticket to our $100 GTD "Just One Dollar tournament.
*depending on your time zone +/- one day


**NEW DAILY/ "$100 GTD - JUST ONE DOLLAR (R&A)" MONDAY TO SUNDAY

*NAME: "$100 GTD JUST ONE DOLLAR" 10:15 AM EST / 4:15 PM CET

*NAME: "$100 GTD JUST ONE DOLLAR" 10:15 PM EST / 4:15 AM CET

DOWNLOAD OR INSTANT PLAY!

**Freerolls have a maximum amount of players allowed,
and this maximum amount of players cannot be exceeded.

**50% of the Freeroll cash winnings have to be turned over as gross rake,
before a player is eligible to withdraw these funds.

FULL TERMS & CONDITIONS APPLY

ENJOY AND GOOD LUCK!

SEE YOU AT THE TABLES!


Intertops Sports Casino and PokerIntertops Sports Casino and PokerIntertops Sports Casino and Poker

_________________
Intertops PokerTitan PokerPoker timeParty Poker
Offline
Display posts from previous:      
Post new topicReply to topicReturn to Forum Portal




phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group :: No Deposit Bonus Casinos


2/10/740


INTERTOPS POKER: NEW FREEROLL TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE, USA OK - Poker Crush - Exclusive Freerolls for all members
All times are GMT

casino gambling bonus - belle rock casinos - free chips bonuses - no deposit poker bonuses- no deposit bingo bonus

casino competitions - gambling bonus directory - best casino reviews site - free casino cash