Poker Crush Forums  
Poker Crush Forums Forum Index  
 Portal  •  Forum  •  FAQ  •  Search  •  Memberlist  •  Usergroups   •  Register  •  Profile  •  Log in to check your private messages •  Lottery •  Log in Gaming Blog
News  •  Games  •  Crosswords  •   Calendar  •  Knowledge Base  •  Album  •  Links  •  Downloads  •  Statistics


Click here to Register for Free. You can then sign up to our freeroll notifications, take part in Neteller Cash Contests and get cash-back for deposits at selected poker sites.
  Poker Crush Forums - The Latest Freerolls and Poker Tournaments Best Online Poker Bonuses
* Sunday - 17th Nov 2019 - 11:42 * 
 

INTERTOPS POKER: JULY 4TH FREEROLL ACTION, USA OK



Post new topicReply to topic
Author Message
MLJ774
Royal PCer
Royal PCer





Joined: 15 Dec 2014
Posts: 1185
Location: OHIO
PC Points 80985
Game Points 2000
Chat Chips 0
Free Poker Chips 1500.00


usa.gif

PostPosted: 03.07.2019, 13:07 Reply with quoteBack to top

INTERTOPS POKER: INDEPENDENCE DAY CELEBRATION, ALSO KNOWN AS THE 4TH OF JULY.
WHICH IS A FEDERAL HOLIDAY IN THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA, COMMEMORATING THE,
ADOPTION OF THE "DECLARATION OF INDEPENDENCE" ON JULY 4TH 1776!
AND, OFFICIALLY DECLARING THE THIRTEEN AMERICAN COLONIES, AS A "NEW NATION"...
THE BIRTH OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA!
SO, ALONG WITH THE BARBECUES, FIREWORKS, FAMILY REUNIONS, AND POLITICAL SPEECHES,
LET'S CELEBRATE THE 4TH OF JULY, THE INTERTOPS WAY...
WITH A $40 GTD "JULY 4TH FREEROLL ACTION"

**HERE'S THE DEAL:

**THE "JULY 4TH FREEROLL ACTION STARTS EVERY FOUR HOURS!

To register, open the Intertops lobby, click 'Poker' > 'Tournaments' > 'Events'> 'Fireworks & Parades'

*NAME: FIREWORKS & PARADES $40 GTD #1
*GAME: TEXAS HOLD'EM NL
DATE/TIME: JULY 4TH AT 8AM EDT (2PM CEST)

*NAME: FIREWORKS & PARADES $40 GTD #2
*GAME: TEXAS HOLD'EM NL
DATE/TIME: JULY 4TH AT 12PM EDT (6PM CEST)

*NAME: FIREWORKS & PARADES $40 GTD #3
*GAME: TEXAS HOLD'EM NL
DATE/TIME: JULY 4TH AT 4PM EDT (10PM CEST)

*NAME: FIREWORKS & PARADES $40 GTD #4
*GAME: TEXAS HOLD'EM NL
DATE/TIME: JULY 4TH AT 8PM EDT (2AM CEST+1)

TERMS & CONDITIONS APPLY

ENJOY AND GOOD LUCK!

INSTANT PLAY

Intertops Sports Casino and PokerIntertops Sports Casino and PokerIntertops Sports Casino and Poker

_________________
Intertops PokerTitan PokerPoker timeParty Poker
Offline
Display posts from previous:      
Post new topicReply to topicReturn to Forum Portal




phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group :: No Deposit Bonus Casinos


0/11/574


INTERTOPS POKER: JULY 4TH FREEROLL ACTION, USA OK - Online Poker Gambling Bonuses Forum
All times are GMT

casino gambling bonus - belle rock casinos - free chips bonuses - no deposit poker bonuses- no deposit bingo bonus

casino competitions - gambling bonus directory - best casino reviews site - free casino cash