Poker Crush Forums  
Poker Crush Forums Forum Index  
 Portal  •  Forum  •  FAQ  •  Search  •  Memberlist  •  Usergroups   •  Register  •  Profile  •  Log in to check your private messages •  Lottery •  Log in Gaming Blog
News  •  Games  •  Crosswords  •   Calendar  •  Knowledge Base  •  Album  •  Links  •  Downloads  •  Statistics


Click here to Register for Free. You can then sign up to our freeroll notifications, take part in Neteller Cash Contests and get cash-back for deposits at selected poker sites.
  Poker Crush Forums - The Latest Freerolls and Poker Tournaments Best Online Poker Bonuses
* Sunday - 17th Nov 2019 - 14:13 * 
 

INTERTOPS POKER: EVEN MORE FREESROLLS! $100 GTD USA OK



Post new topicReply to topic
Author Message
MLJ774
Royal PCer
Royal PCer





Joined: 15 Dec 2014
Posts: 1185
Location: OHIO
PC Points 80985
Game Points 2000
Chat Chips 0
Free Poker Chips 1500.00


usa.gif

PostPosted: 31.07.2018, 03:03 Reply with quoteBack to top

INTERTOPS POKER: HAS ADDED EVEN MORE FREEROLLS TO OUR TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE!
7 DAYS A WEEK, EVERY 6 HOURS WE OFFER OUR PLAYER'S A FREEROLL,
TOURNAMENT THAT, NOT ONLY AWARDS TOURNAMENT TICKETS,
BUT A LITTLE GUARANTEED PRIZE MONEY AS WELL!

**HERE'S OUR "EXTRA FREEROLLS" SCHEDULE

**NAME: GRAND CENTRAL
*PRIZE POOL: $100 GTD
*DAY/ TIME: MONDAYS, @ 9PM EST. AND
TUESDAYS, 3AM CET. / 1PM AET.

**NAME: ULURU SUNSET
*PRIZE POOL: $100 GTD
*DAY/ TIME: WEDNESDAY @ 5AM EST./ 11AM CET./ 9PM AET

**NAME: THE COLOSSEUM
*PRIZE POOL: $100 GTD
*DAY/TIME: FRIDAYS @ 3PM EST/ 9PM CET AND
SATURDAYS @ 7AM AET

**FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE REFER/ "TO POKER TOURNAMENTS"/
"NEW FREEROLL TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE"

TERMS & CONDITIONS APPLY

ENJOY AND GOOD LUCK!
Intertops Sports Casino and PokerIntertops Sports Casino and PokerIntertops Sports Casino and Poker

_________________
Intertops PokerTitan PokerPoker timeParty Poker
Offline
Display posts from previous:      
Post new topicReply to topicReturn to Forum Portal




phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group :: No Deposit Bonus Casinos


4/9/498


INTERTOPS POKER: EVEN MORE FREESROLLS! $100 GTD USA OK - Poker Crush - Exclusive Freerolls for all members
All times are GMT

casino gambling bonus - belle rock casinos - free chips bonuses - no deposit poker bonuses- no deposit bingo bonus

casino competitions - gambling bonus directory - best casino reviews site - free casino cash