Poker Crush Forums  
Poker Crush Forums Forum Index  
 Portal  •  Forum  •  FAQ  •  Search  •  Memberlist  •  Usergroups   •  Register  •  Profile  •  Log in to check your private messages •  Lottery •  Log in Gaming Blog
News  •  Games  •  Crosswords  •   Calendar  •  Knowledge Base  •  Album  •  Links  •  Downloads  •  Statistics


Click here to Register for Free. You can then sign up to our freeroll notifications, take part in Neteller Cash Contests and get cash-back for deposits at selected poker sites.
  Poker Crush Forums - The Latest Freerolls and Poker Tournaments Best Online Poker Bonuses
* Wednesday - 13th Nov 2019 - 13:58 * 
 

INTERTOPS POKER: $2000K GTD WOODSTOCK SATELLITE TOURNAMENTS



Post new topicReply to topic
Author Message
MLJ774
Royal PCer
Royal PCer





Joined: 15 Dec 2014
Posts: 1184
Location: OHIO
PC Points 80928
Game Points 2000
Chat Chips 0
Free Poker Chips 1500.00


usa.gif

PostPosted: 13.08.2019, 20:53 Reply with quoteBack to top

INTERTOPS POKER: INVITES PLAYERS TO JOIN US, AS WE CELEBRATE THE 50TH ANNIVERSARY OF THE GREATEST ROCK FESTIVAL EVER!
THE "1969 WOODSTOCK MUSIC & ART FAIR" WHICH TOOK PLACE ON A DAIRY FARM IN BETHEL, NY!
OVER THE COURSE OF FOUR DAYS, FROM AUGUST 15-18 1969, MORE THAN HALF A MILLION PEOPLE CAME TO THIS 600-ACRE FARM,
WHERE 32 ACTS PERFORMED AND MADE MUSIC HISTORY!

IN HONOR OF "WOODSTOCK" WE ARE RUNNING A "WOODSTOCK $2000 GTD SATELLITE" TOURNAMENT

*STARTING WEDNESDAY AUGUST 14,- SUNDAY AUGUST 18, 2019

**HERE'S THE DEAL:

**Open the download version of your poker client or start our instant play poker app and visit our tournament lobby.
CHOOSE: WOODSTOCK $2K GTD

*NAME:WOODSTOCK $2K GTD FREEROLLS
*DATE/TIME: DAILY, STARTING WEDNESDAY AT 7:05 AM EDT
(1:05 PM CEST)
*PASSWORD PROTECTED
* GAME: TEXAS HOLD'EM NL
*LATE REG: 30 MIN

**Please contact our customer support to receive your password.
Please note that the password will only be given out on the day that the
respective freeroll takes place.

NAME: WOODSTOCK $2K GTD OMAHA SATELLITES
*DATE/TIME: DAILY, STARTING WEDNESDAY AT 11:05 AM EDT
(5:05 PM CEST)
* GAME: OMAHA PL
*BUY-IN: ONLY $1.10
*LATE REG: 60 MIN

NAME: WOODSTOCK $2K GTD TEXAS SATELLITES
*DATE/TIME: DAILY, STARTING WEDNESDAY AT 4:05 PM EDT
(10:05 PM CEST)
* GAME: TEXAS HOLD'EM NL
*BUY-IN: ONLY $1.10
*LATE REG: 60 MIN

NAME: WOODSTOCK $2K GTD FINAL
*DATE/TIME: SUNDAY AUGUST 18 2019 AT 7:00 PM EDT
( MONDAY AUGUST 19, 2019 AT 1:00 AM CEST)
* GAME: TEXAS HOLD'EM NL
*BUY-IN: $15+$1.50

TERMS & CONDITIONS APPLY

ENJOY AND GOOD LUCK!
Intertops Sports Casino and PokerIntertops Sports Casino and PokerIntertops Sports Casino and Poker

_________________
Intertops PokerTitan PokerPoker timeParty Poker
Offline
Display posts from previous:      
Post new topicReply to topicReturn to Forum Portal




phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group :: No Deposit Bonus Casinos


0/11/618


INTERTOPS POKER: $2000K GTD WOODSTOCK SATELLITE TOURNAMENTS - Poker Gambling Bonuses Forum
All times are GMT

casino gambling bonus - belle rock casinos - free chips bonuses - no deposit poker bonuses- no deposit bingo bonus

casino competitions - gambling bonus directory - best casino reviews site - free casino cash