Poker Crush Forums  
Poker Crush Forums Forum Index  
 Portal  •  Forum  •  FAQ  •  Search  •  Memberlist  •  Usergroups   •  Register  •  Profile  •  Log in to check your private messages •  Lottery •  Log in Gaming Blog
News  •  Games  •  Crosswords  •   Calendar  •  Knowledge Base  •  Album  •  Links  •  Downloads  •  Statistics


Click here to Register for Free. You can then sign up to our freeroll notifications, take part in Neteller Cash Contests and get cash-back for deposits at selected poker sites.
  Poker Crush Forums - The Latest Freerolls and Poker Tournaments Best Online Poker Bonuses
* Sunday - 17th Nov 2019 - 14:08 * 
 

INTERTOPS POKER: $1000 GTD LABOR DAY SATELLITE TOURNAMENT



Post new topicReply to topic
Author Message
MLJ774
Royal PCer
Royal PCer





Joined: 15 Dec 2014
Posts: 1185
Location: OHIO
PC Points 80985
Game Points 2000
Chat Chips 0
Free Poker Chips 1500.00


usa.gif

PostPosted: 29.08.2019, 13:38 Reply with quoteBack to top

INTERTOPS POKER: INVITES PLAYERS LUCKY ENOUGH TO HAVE LABOR DAY WEEKEND OFF
JOIN US, AS WE CELEBRATE THE UPCOMING FEDERAL HOLIDAY "LABOR DAY"
WE HONOR ALL THE VARIOUS LABOR UNION'S AND THEIR CONTRIBUTIONS TO THE UNITED STATES ECONOMY
WITH OUR "$1000 GTD LABOR SATELLITE TOURNAMENTS" ... LET'S PLAY POKER!

**HERE'S THE TOURNAMENT DETAILS:

*TO PLAY OUR $1000 GTD LABOR DAY SATELLITE TOURNAMENTS

**Open the download version of your poker client or start our instant play
poker app and visit our tournament lobby. Click ‘Poker’ > ‘Tournaments’ >
‘Events’> ‘Labor Day $1,000 GTD Satellite’

*NAME: LABOR DAY $1K GTD SATELLITE-FREEROLLS
*DATE: DAILY STARTING SATURDAY AUGUST 31, 2019
*TIME: 7:05 AM EDT (1:05 PM CEST)
*GAME: TEXAS HOLD'EM NL
*LATE REG: 10 MIN

*NAME: LABOR DAY $1K GTD OMAHA SATELLITES
*DATE: DAILY STARTING SATURDAY AUGUST 31, 2019
*TIME: 11:05 AM EDT ( 5:05 PM CEST )
*GAME: OMAHA PL
*BUY-IN: $1.10
*LATE REG: 60 MIN

*NAME: LABOR DAY $1K GTD TEXAS SATELLITES
*DATE: DAILY STARTING SATURDAY AUGUST 31, 2019
*TIME: 4:05 PM EDT ( 10:05 PM CEST )
*GAME: TEXAS HOLD'EM NL
*BUY-IN: $1.10
*LATE REG: 60 MIN

**In addition to our satellite tournament we have an extra freeroll
starting an hour prior the Labor Day $1K final with a chance to win
a free ticket for our $4,500 GTD Sunday Sundowner tournament!

*NAME: LABOR DAY $1K GTD EXTRA-FREEROLL
*PRIZE POOL: FREE TICKET FOR OUR $4,500 SUNDAY SUNDOWNER!
*DATE: MONDAY SEPTEMBER 02, 2019
*TIME: 6:05 PM EDT (12:05 AM CEST)
*GAME: TEXAS HOLD'EM NL
*LATE REG: 45 MIN

*NAME: LABOR DAY $1K GTD FINAL
*DATE: MONDAY SEPTEMBER 02, 2019
*TIME: 7:00 PM EDT /
TUESDAY SEPTEMBER 03, 2019 ( 1:00 AM CEST )
*GAME: TEXAS HOLD'EM NL
*BUY-IN: $12 +$1.2

PLEASE CONTACT SUPPORT IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTION CONCERNING
THIS OFFER OR NEED CLARIFICATION

TERMS & CONDITIONS APPLY

ENJOY AND GOOD LUCK!

Intertops Sports Casino and PokerIntertops Sports Casino and PokerIntertops Sports Casino and Poker

_________________
Intertops PokerTitan PokerPoker timeParty Poker
Offline
Display posts from previous:      
Post new topicReply to topicReturn to Forum Portal




phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group :: No Deposit Bonus Casinos


4/11/652


INTERTOPS POKER: $1000 GTD LABOR DAY SATELLITE TOURNAMENT - Poker Crush - Exclusive Freerolls for all members
All times are GMT

casino gambling bonus - belle rock casinos - free chips bonuses - no deposit poker bonuses- no deposit bingo bonus

casino competitions - gambling bonus directory - best casino reviews site - free casino cash