Poker Crush Forums  
Poker Crush Forums Forum Index  
 Portal  •  Forum  •  FAQ  •  Search  •  Memberlist  •  Usergroups   •  Register  •  Profile  •  Log in to check your private messages •  Lottery •  Log in Gaming Blog
News  •  Games  •  Crosswords  •   Calendar  •  Knowledge Base  •  Album  •  Links  •  Downloads  •  Statistics


Click here to Register for Free. You can then sign up to our freeroll notifications, take part in Neteller Cash Contests and get cash-back for deposits at selected poker sites.
  Poker Crush Forums - The Latest Freerolls and Poker Tournaments Best Online Poker Bonuses
* Thursday - 22nd Aug 2019 - 05:38 * 
 

Intertop Poker Freerolls



Post new topicReply to topic
Author Message
OrangeCrush
PC Staff
PC Staff





Joined: 04 Aug 2005
Posts: 1295
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
PC Points 138605
Game Points 2000
Chat Chips 0
Free Poker Chips 1500.00


usa.gif

PostPosted: 01.05.2014, 14:13 Reply with quoteBack to top

Intertops PokerIntertops PokerIntertops PokerIntertops Poker

Four freerolls worth $2,250 have been added to the tournament schedule over the coming days, beginning tonight with a $500 Freeroll Special!

$500 Freeroll Special - May 1st, 23:00 GMT (7:00 PM EST)

Weekend Special $500 Freeroll - May 3rd, 20:00 GMT, (4:00 PM EST)

$750 Freeroll Special - May 6th, 19:00 GMT (3:00 PM EST)

$500 Freeroll Special - May 6th, 24:00 GMT, (8:00 PM EST)

They are also offering a $100 Reload Bonus SmileSmile

Reload Bonus Code: MAY14
100% up to $100
Minimum deposit: $20
Time to clear: 1 month
Valid: 2nd to 4th May 2014

Good Luck Everyone!!!

_________________
InterPokerParty PokerAztec Riches PokerGolden Tiger PokerIntertops Poker
Hidden
queenmap
PC Flusher
PC Flusher





Joined: 09 Feb 2014
Posts: 161

PC Points 3866
Game Points 2000
Chat Chips 0
Free Poker Chips 1500.00


usa.gif

PostPosted: 02.05.2014, 03:34 Reply with quoteBack to top

I played in the 1st one so far. Got rivered with straight flush. I had Q's full of jacks. WOW!

_________________
Aced PokerAztec Riches PokerInterPoker
Offline
Display posts from previous:      
Post new topicReply to topicReturn to Forum Portal




phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group :: No Deposit Bonus Casinos


0/14/477


Intertop Poker Freerolls - Online Poker Forum
All times are GMT

casino gambling bonus - belle rock casinos - free chips bonuses - no deposit poker bonuses- no deposit bingo bonus

casino competitions - gambling bonus directory - best casino reviews site - free casino cash