Poker Crush Forums  
Poker Crush Forums Forum Index  
 Portal  •  Forum  •  FAQ  •  Search  •  Memberlist  •  Usergroups   •  Register  •  Profile  •  Log in to check your private messages •  Lottery •  Log in Gaming Blog
News  •  Games  •  Crosswords  •   Calendar  •  Knowledge Base  •  Album  •  Links  •  Downloads  •  Statistics


Click here to Register for Free. You can then sign up to our freeroll notifications, take part in Neteller Cash Contests and get cash-back for deposits at selected poker sites.
  Poker Crush Forums - The Latest Freerolls and Poker Tournaments Best Online Poker Bonuses
* Monday - 24th Sep 2018 - 22:59 * 
 

iNTERTOPS POKER:THANKSGIVING TOURNAMENTS $,1000 GTD..USA OK



Post new topicReply to topic
Author Message
MLJ774
PC Player
PC Player





Joined: 15 Dec 2014
Posts: 961
Location: OHIO
PC Points 619
Game Points 2000
Chat Chips 0
Free Poker Chips 1500.00


usa.gif

PostPosted: 14.11.2017, 13:55 Reply with quoteBack to top

INTERTOPS POKER:INVITES PLAYERS ALL OVER THE WORLD TO OUR SPECIAL THANKSGIVINGS GTD $1,000 SATELLITE TOURNAMENTS

*$1K THANKSGIVING SATELLITE (HYPER TURBO, 1 SEAT GUARANTEED)
*START DATE:11/17/17-11/23/17 EST. AND 11/18/17 -11/24/17 AET.
*TOURNEY TIMES VARY WITH DAYS... SEE FULL SCHEDULE
*BUY-IN:$2+$0.20...600 STARTING CHIPS
*3 MIN BLINDS...LATE REG. 30MIN

*$1K THANKSGIVING SATELLITE (R&A ,1 SEAT GUARANTEED
*START DATE:11/18/17- 11/22/17 EST AND 11/19/17-11/23/17 AET
*TOURNEY TIMES VARY WITH DAYS...SEE FULL SCHEDULE
*BUY-IN:$3+$0.30...25,00 STARTING CHIPS
*10MIN BLINDS...LATE REG.90MIN

*$1K THANKSGIVING LAST CHANCE (WILD WEST,1SEAT GTD 1 SEAT)
*BUY-IN:$1+$0.10...500 STARTING CHIPS...5MIN BLINDS...LATE REG45MIN
*START :NOV 23RD @2PM EST,,NOV 24TH @6AM AET,,NOV23RD@8PM CET

*$1K THANKSGIVING FINAL
*BUY-IN:$10+$1..10K STARTING CHIPS...15MINBLINDS
*LATE REG.120MIN
*START:NOV23RD @5:30PM EST,,NOV24TH @9:30AM AET,,NOV23RD
@11:30PM CET

Intertops PokerIntertops PokerIntertops Poker

_________________
Intertops PokerTitan PokerPoker timeParty Poker
Offline
Display posts from previous:      
Post new topicReply to topicReturn to Forum Portal




phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group :: No Deposit Bonus Casinos


0/10/510


iNTERTOPS POKER:THANKSGIVING TOURNAMENTS $,1000 GTD..USA OK - Poker Gambling Bonuses Forum
All times are GMT

casino gambling bonus - belle rock casinos - free chips bonuses - no deposit poker bonuses- no deposit bingo bonus

casino competitions - gambling bonus directory - best casino reviews site - free casino cash