Poker Crush Forums  
Poker Crush Forums Forum Index  
 Portal  •  Forum  •  FAQ  •  Search  •  Memberlist  •  Usergroups   •  Register  •  Profile  •  Log in to check your private messages •  Lottery •  Log in Gaming Blog
News  •  Games  •  Crosswords  •   Calendar  •  Knowledge Base  •  Album  •  Links  •  Downloads  •  Statistics


Click here to Register for Free. You can then sign up to our freeroll notifications, take part in Neteller Cash Contests and get cash-back for deposits at selected poker sites.
  Poker Crush Forums - The Latest Freerolls and Poker Tournaments Best Online Poker Bonuses
* Sunday - 17th Nov 2019 - 11:27 * 
 

INTERTOPS POKER:SPECIAL $1000 AUSTRALIAN TOURNAMENT SERIES



Post new topicReply to topic
Author Message
MLJ774
Royal PCer
Royal PCer





Joined: 15 Dec 2014
Posts: 1185
Location: OHIO
PC Points 80985
Game Points 2000
Chat Chips 0
Free Poker Chips 1500.00


usa.gif

PostPosted: 10.04.2019, 16:12 Reply with quoteBack to top

INTERTOPS POKER: TO HONOR AND CELEBRATE, OUR AUSTRALIAN FRIENDS AND CUSTOMERS,
WE ARE PROUD TO ANNOUNCE, OUR SPECIAL "$1000 GTD AUSTRALIAN TOURNAMENT SERIES."
WE OFFER TWO, $500 TOURNAMENTS, THAT RUN WILL DAILY MONDAY TO SATURDAY!

**HERE'S THE DEAL:

**TOURNAMENT # 1

*NAME: THE RIPPER $500 GTD

*DATE/TIME: DAILY MONDAY TO SATURDAY,
5:05 AM EST / 10:05 AM CET / 8:05 PM AET

*GAME/STRUCTURE: TEXAS NL

*BUY-IN: $8+$0.80

*STARTING STACK: $2,500

*10 MIN. BLINDS

*60 MIN. LATE REGISTRATION


**TOURNAMENT # 2

*NAME: TRUE GOLD $500 GTD FAIR DINKUM

*DATE/TIME: DAILY MONDAY TO SATURDAY.
07:05 AM EST / 12:05 PM CET / 10:05 PM AET

*GAME/STRUCTURE: TEXAS NL

*BUY-IN: $5+$0.50

*STARTING STACK: $2,500

*10 MIN. BLINDS

*60 MIN. LATE REGISTRATION

DOWNLOAD OR INSTANT PLAY

TERMS & CONDITIONS APPLY

ENJOY AND GOOD LUCK!

Intertops Sports Casino and PokerIntertops Sports Casino and PokerIntertops Sports Casino and Poker

_________________
Intertops PokerTitan PokerPoker timeParty Poker
Offline
Display posts from previous:      
Post new topicReply to topicReturn to Forum Portal




phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group :: No Deposit Bonus Casinos


0/12/484


INTERTOPS POKER:SPECIAL $1000 AUSTRALIAN TOURNAMENT SERIES - Free Rolls Promotions
All times are GMT

casino gambling bonus - belle rock casinos - free chips bonuses - no deposit poker bonuses- no deposit bingo bonus

casino competitions - gambling bonus directory - best casino reviews site - free casino cash