Poker Crush Forums  
Poker Crush Forums Forum Index  
 Portal  •  Forum  •  FAQ  •  Search  •  Memberlist  •  Usergroups   •  Register  •  Profile  •  Log in to check your private messages •  Lottery •  Log in Gaming Blog
News  •  Games  •  Crosswords  •   Calendar  •  Knowledge Base  •  Album  •  Links  •  Downloads  •  Statistics


Click here to Register for Free. You can then sign up to our freeroll notifications, take part in Neteller Cash Contests and get cash-back for deposits at selected poker sites.
  Poker Crush Forums - The Latest Freerolls and Poker Tournaments Best Online Poker Bonuses
* Friday - 19th Oct 2018 - 19:01 * 
 

INTERTOPS POKER: WAITANGI DAY $500 GTD TOURNAMENT, USA OK



Post new topicReply to topic
Author Message
MLJ774
PC Player
PC Player





Joined: 15 Dec 2014
Posts: 978
Location: OHIO
PC Points 633
Game Points 2000
Chat Chips 0
Free Poker Chips 1500.00


usa.gif

PostPosted: 05.02.2018, 18:57 Reply with quoteBack to top

INTERTOPS POKER: INVITES ALL PLAYERS, TO HELP US CELEBRATE
NEW ZEALAND, JOIN OUR ( WAITANGI DAY $500 GTD TOURNAMENT )

WHEN:FEBRUARY 06, 2018

TIME:TUESDAY FEB. 06 2018 8:00PM NZDT/
6:00PM AEDT / 2:00AM EST / 8:00AM CET

*TICKET-BUY-IN: $5+$0.50

*LATE REGISTRATION: 60MIN

** CHECK POKER PROMOTIONS FOR MORE INFO

TERMS & CONDITIONS APPLY

ENJOY AND GOOD LUCK

Intertops Sports Casino and PokerIntertops Sports Casino and PokerIntertops Sports Casino and Poker

_________________
Intertops PokerTitan PokerPoker timeParty Poker
Offline
Display posts from previous:      
Post new topicReply to topicReturn to Forum Portal




phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group :: No Deposit Bonus Casinos


1/10/432


INTERTOPS POKER: WAITANGI DAY $500 GTD TOURNAMENT, USA OK - No Deposit Poker Bonus Forum
All times are GMT

casino gambling bonus - belle rock casinos - free chips bonuses - no deposit poker bonuses- no deposit bingo bonus

casino competitions - gambling bonus directory - best casino reviews site - free casino cash