Poker Crush Forums  
Poker Crush Forums Forum Index  
 Portal  •  Forum  •  FAQ  •  Search  •  Memberlist  •  Usergroups   •  Register  •  Profile  •  Log in to check your private messages •  Lottery •  Log in Gaming Blog
News  •  Games  •  Crosswords  •   Calendar  •  Knowledge Base  •  Album  •  Links  •  Downloads  •  Statistics

Click here to Register for Free. You can then sign up to our freeroll notifications, take part in Neteller Cash Contests and get cash-back for deposits at selected poker sites.
  Poker Crush Forums - The Latest Freerolls and Poker Tournaments Best Online Poker Bonuses
* Tuesday - 20th Mar 2018 - 08:33 * 


Post new topicReply to topic
Author Message
Royal PCer
Royal PCer

Joined: 17 Sep 2009
Posts: 2934

PC Points 1001107
Game Points 2000
Chat Chips 0
Free Poker Chips 1500.00


PostPosted: 09.11.2017, 19:26 Reply with quoteBack to top

Intertops PokerIntertops PokerIntertops PokerIntertops Poker


Veterans Day is an official United States public holiday marking the anniversary of the end of World War I.

Major hostilities were formally ended at the 11th hour of the 11th day of the 11th month of 1918, when the Armistice with Germany went into effect.

In November 1919, President Wilson proclaimed November 11 as the first commemoration of Armistice Day. The original concept for the celebration was for a day of parades and public meetings and a brief suspension of business beginning at 11:00 a.m.

Veterans Day continues to be observed on November 11, regardless of what day of the week on which it falls. The restoration of the observance of Veterans Day to November 11 not only preserves the historical significance of the date, but helps focus attention on the important purpose of Veterans Day: A celebration to honor America's veterans for their patriotism, love of country and willingness to serve and sacrifice for the common good.

That is why we have decided to add a special tournament to our schedule. Play our ‘Veterans Day $400 GTD 6-max Freeze Out’ tournament which already starts on November 10th so that there is no interference with any Veterans Day celebrations.

We have also included three freerolls to make it even more convenient for our players to take part in the tournament.

Tournament schedule:

3x FREEROLL satellite to Veterans Day tournament

November 9th at 6:15pm EST (= Nov 10th at 10:15am AET / Nov 10th at 12:15am CET)
November 10th at 2:15am EST (= Nov 10th at 6:15pm AET / Nov 10th at 8:15am CET)
November 10th at 9:15am EST (= Nov 11th at 1:15am AET / Nov 10th at 3:15pm CET)

Each freeroll tournament awards a ticket to the top 3 players of each freeroll tourney!

Veterans Day $400 GTD 6-max Freeze Out
buy-in: $4+$0.40 or ticket, 5,000 starting chips, 10min blinds, late reg 90min
November 10th at 6:30pm EST (= Nov 11th at 10:30am AET / Nov 11th at 00:30am CET)

PKR Poker Aztec Riches Poker Poker Host InterPoker Poker Rewards
Display posts from previous:      
Post new topicReply to topicReturn to Forum Portal

phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group :: No Deposit Bonus Casinos


All times are GMT

casino gambling bonus - belle rock casinos - free chips bonuses - no deposit poker bonuses- no deposit bingo bonus

casino competitions - gambling bonus directory - best casino reviews site - free casino cash