Poker Crush Forums  
Poker Crush Forums Forum Index  
 Portal  •  Forum  •  FAQ  •  Search  •  Memberlist  •  Usergroups   •  Register  •  Profile  •  Log in to check your private messages •  Lottery •  Log in Gaming Blog
News  •  Games  •  Crosswords  •   Calendar  •  Knowledge Base  •  Album  •  Links  •  Downloads  •  Statistics


Click here to Register for Free. You can then sign up to our freeroll notifications, take part in Neteller Cash Contests and get cash-back for deposits at selected poker sites.
  Poker Crush Forums - The Latest Freerolls and Poker Tournaments Best Online Poker Bonuses
* Tuesday - 22nd Oct 2019 - 20:40 * 
 

Intertops Poker Freerolls 6/14 and 6/17



Post new topicReply to topic
Author Message
OrangeCrush
PC Staff
PC Staff





Joined: 04 Aug 2005
Posts: 1295
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
PC Points 138605
Game Points 2000
Chat Chips 0
Free Poker Chips 1500.00


usa.gif

PostPosted: 14.06.2014, 15:49 Reply with quoteBack to top

Intertops PokerIntertops PokerIntertops PokerIntertops Poker




Germany Free Bet Tournament

Intertops has set up a Germany Free Bet tournament starting TODAY at 20:00 GMT (4:00 pm Eastern). Top 5 finishers will each receive a $15 free bet on the Germany vs. Portugal game on June 16th. For every $15 exceeding $75 in the prize pool there will be an additional free bet issued.

Winners will have their $15 free bet issued to their account on June 16th 2014

$500 Freeroll Special - June 17th at 19:00 GMT (3:00 pm Eastern)

$500 Freeroll Special - June 17th at 24:00 GMT (8:00 pm Eastern)

Good Luck Everyone!!!

_________________
InterPokerParty PokerAztec Riches PokerGolden Tiger PokerIntertops Poker
Hidden
Display posts from previous:      
Post new topicReply to topicReturn to Forum Portal




phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group :: No Deposit Bonus Casinos


0/13/459


Intertops Poker Freerolls 6/14 and 6/17 - Neteller Cash Contest Forum
All times are GMT

casino gambling bonus - belle rock casinos - free chips bonuses - no deposit poker bonuses- no deposit bingo bonus

casino competitions - gambling bonus directory - best casino reviews site - free casino cash